Time to Start Again

Well my last entry was about the Fourth of July. I had pizza that day with friends and it threw me off. I got sick to my stomach and felt really bad for a week. Then I just didn’t have it in me to continue onward again. I did take a low-impact aerobics class and step class at my college. I enjoyed those a lot. I have been looking at Pinterest and found some useful things from meal ideas to workouts to motivation. Here is a link to the board : Hak It To Me!

I am visiting my parents in northern IL and will be leaving for home Saturday. From now until then I will slowly starting to get things planned out for my workouts and meals.

Soon the fierce druid inside me will be visible on the outside also.

Standard

Leave a Reply

