Vanilla Flavored Water….

isn’t that good. Well I have completed my second day of the work out. I wish it was longer but due to Alex sneak attacks I had to cut it short. I really should look into getting a YMCA membership so we can go swimming or I can work out and he will be at the day care there. The family brought some delicious snack foods and ice cream at the store today temptation factor is high, but my lunch was really good and Kyle and I are sharing a dinner together. Went to see Monsters University today was a cute movie and really enjoyed it. Guess I need to figure out a different reward for me at the end of this week now.

 Enjoy life, Live yours to the fullest and be the druid you are inside!

~Darwinsangel

Standard

Leave a Reply

